opinion obvious. recommend look for the answer..

Category: Rock


  1. Nikocage Reply
    The last track been penned by Stanley Clarke is my favorite, the infectious bass melody they use for the intro is just fantastic, after that a bass vamp is created and Farrell finally with his flute brings the folksy scales to life while Herbie nurtures him with dark harmonic magic and Jack DeJohnette punishes his toms and cymbals until they submit to his will and swing at his mercy.
  2. Tegami Reply
    Children Of Forever Arranged By – Stanley Clarke: A2: Unexpected Days: A3: Bass Folk Song Electric Bass – Stanley Clarke Tambourine – Lenny White: B1: Butterfly Dreams Piano – Chick Corea: B2: Sea Journey Composed By – Chick Corea: /5(4).
  3. Tushura Reply
    - Children Of Forever - lempoeschenynecmemescompcapsoftswerook.coinfo Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select your address.
  4. Vudoshura Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Children Of Forever on Discogs. Label: Polydor - PD ,Polydor - PD • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Jazz • Style: Soul-Jazz, Fusion/5(14).
  5. Grohn Reply
    STAN CLARKE - Children Of Forever - LP. AU $ Artist: Clark. AU $ postage. Duration: LP. Watch. Roy Clarks Family Album 12 Inch Vinyl LP Dot Records AU $ SPENCER CLARK & HIS BASS SAX PLAY SWEET & HOT LP VINYL 33RPM JAZZ AUDIOPHILE. AU $
  6. Faezahn Reply
    Eye of the Beholder is a album by the Chick Corea Elektric Band. It features Chick Corea with guitarist Frank Gambale, saxophonist Eric Marienthal, drummer Dave Weckl and bassist John Patitucci.
  7. Galar Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Children Of Forever on Discogs/5(42).
  8. Shazshura Reply
    STANLEY CLARKE Modern Man (UK blue Epic label track vinyl LP issue of the album by the bass virtuoso, featuring a guest appearance by Jeff Beck, glossy picture sleeve with 'Nice Price' inner. Both sleeve and vinyl are in near as-new co ndition EPC).
  9. Goltira Reply
    Feb 06,  · Stan Clarke ‎– Children Of Forever. tribby, Feb 6 I traveled in the wings of "Earth" (last track of the album). The bass, the groove, Joe's playing Man I was lost in space. That is a hell of a spiritual album right there. with his stunning tone and otherworldly technique are the centerpiece, the addition of organ, flute, and.

Leave a Reply