opinion obvious. recommend look for the answer..

Category: Rock


  1. Shakazuru Reply
    Aftermath is a finely crafted, surprising and mesmerizing musical experience. The album initiates with Take Heart in slow rendition with the all familiar voice of Joel Houston, ending in soothing violins as it transcends to the second lempoeschenynecmemescompcapsoftswerook.coinfo captivates the all familiar energetic praise & worship sound of Hillsong lempoeschenynecmemescompcapsoftswerook.coinfoful refreshing, from heavy electronic keys with hints of 80s pop.
  2. Grojora Reply
    This is a nice studio album from Hillsong. Although I like usually their general sound, but just this time, it didn't grab me as they normally do. Just about most of the tracks are very nice to listen to, although there were a couple of cool upbeat tracks to rock along to, the rest were ballads that were although very nice to listen to, eventually got a little boring. The.
  3. Barisar Reply
    Creative, diverse and not limited to any one demographic, the heart of Hillsong United is to create Christian Rock music that reveals the truth of who Jesus is. Fronted by worship leaders Joel Houston, Jad Gillies and JD, the team is an evolving collaboration of pastors, worship leaders, musicians and songwriters all intentional about giving /5(94).
  4. Faukree Reply
    Label: Hillsong Music Australia - HMACD • Format: CD Album, Deluxe Edition DVD DVD-Audio • Country: Australia • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Gospel, Pop Rock Hillsong United - Aftermath (, CD) | Discogs.
  5. Nikogami Reply
    Find Hillsong United discography, albums and singles on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases Aftermath: Hillsong / Sony CMG Live in Miami: Welcome to the Aftermath: Hillsong Zion: Hillsong Zion Acoustic Sessions.
  6. Kikinos Reply
    An album by Hillsong UNITED, from
  7. Meztigis Reply
    Nova Hillsong UNITED. Album aftermath. Nova Lyrics. Let all the earth declare Your name Voices resounding heaven's fame Our God be praised forever Flood all the earth with endless light.
  8. Gulabar Reply
    Features Song Lyrics for Hillsong United's Aftermath album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.

Leave a Reply