opinion obvious. recommend look for the answer..

Category: Rock


  1. Mimi Reply
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Surrender - The Brand New Heavies on AllMusic -
  2. Macage Reply
    Originally called Brother International, they adopted the Brand New Heavies name from a James Brown liner note - which referred to him as Minister Of New Super Heavy Funk - and emerged from the London club scene in the mids to become cult heroes of the new dance movement. Originally an instrumental group, the Heavies became heroes of a modern jazz form - dubbed .
  3. Kajimuro Reply
    Aug 01,  · Also, at in the morning (I started my set at midnight), I grew tired and the mixing got a bit rushed and sloppy as is evident in the recorded mix. Oh, and the USB stick I recorded on ran out of memory.
  4. Kagazuru Reply
    Surrender (Grant Nelson Club Mix) Remix – Grant Nelson: 2: Surrender (Grant Nelson Dub Mix) Remix – Grant Nelson: 3: Surrender (DJ Bomba & The Soul Seekerz Remix) The Brand New Heavies Featuring Nicole Russo - Surrender ‎ (CD /5(6).
  5. Zuluzuru Reply
    Nov 29,  · Surrender (Grant Nelson Dub Mix) Keyboards – Jamie Norton Remix, Keyboards, Producer [Additional] – Grant Nelson Saxophone – Jim Hunt Trombone – Nicol Thompson * Trumpet – Dom Glover * Written-By, Bass – Andrew "Love" Levy * Written-By, Drums – Jan Kincaid Written-By, Guitar – Simon Bartholomew Written-By, Lead Vocals – Nicole.
  6. Yojas Reply
    May 08,  · garage (DJ Suhov - Spring Mix ) MIX1 The Brand New Heavies feat. Nicole Russo / Surrender (Grant Nelson Club Mix) Benjamin Theves / Texas Fedde Le Grand / Get This Feeling Acoustic Nerve / Computer Love (Original Mix) Tom Donax / Dreamin (Original Mix) MIX2 David Guetta feat. Jd David / The World Is Mine (Deep Dish Remix).
  7. Moogujind Reply
    Vinyl and CD Discography; 77 Credits The Brand New Heavies Featuring Nicole Russo - Surrender ‎ (12") Surrender (Grant Nelson Dub Mix) Various - Hed Kandi The Mix (A Deliciously Stylish 2CD Mix Featuring The Finest Moments From Kandi's Dancefloor.
  8. JoJorisar Reply
    The Brand New Heavies song lyrics collection. Browse lyrics and The Brand New Heavies albums. Surrender (Grant Nelson dub mix) I Don't Know Why: You've Got a Friend (Sunday Roast dub & Doomsday dub) Surrender (feat. Nicole Ausso) I Don't Know Why I Love You (Tom Moulton mix).
  9. Kaziramar Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Surrender on Discogs. Label: OneTwo Records - TBNHA • Format: Vinyl 12 The Brand New Heavies Featuring Nicole Russo - Surrender (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(15).

Leave a Reply