opinion obvious. recommend look for the answer..

Category: Classic Rock


  1. Gasho Reply
    Shout at the Devil is the second studio album by American heavy metal band Mötley Crüe, released on September 26, It was the band's breakthrough album, establishing Mötley Crüe as one of the top selling heavy metal acts of the s. The singles "Looks That Kill" and "Too Young to Fall in Love" were moderate hits for the band/5().
  2. Tojagal Reply
    Aug 08,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Shout at the Devil and Looks That Kill- Dr Feelgood YouTube Mötley Crüe - Carnival of Sins [Full Concert] - Duration: DOG Recommended for you.
  3. Meztit Reply
    Motley Crue "Shout at the Devil" The copy I have is not the remastard and does not include bonus lempoeschenynecmemescompcapsoftswerook.coinfo album is by far the best Crue lempoeschenynecmemescompcapsoftswerook.coinfo young and the dope and whiskey did not catch up with them lempoeschenynecmemescompcapsoftswerook.coinfo album back to back is great."Danger" closes the album nicely.I saw the Crue on this tour in Poughkeepsie,NY.
  4. Nabar Reply
    Inside the Album: Mötley Crüe's 'Shout at the Devil' Tom talks about recording the songs "Looks that Kill" and the title track, 'Shout at the Devil.' You can listen to the entire interview @ lempoeschenynecmemescompcapsoftswerook.coinfo Hit the subscribe button if you would like to know when new excerpts have been added.
  5. Zuluktilar Reply
    Shout At The Devil is a glam metal music album recording by MÖTLEY CRÜE released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes MÖTLEY CRÜE Shout At The Devil's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members.
  6. Moogurr Reply
    Album · · 11 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  7. Kajishakar Reply
    Mötley Crüe is one of the biggest glam bands ever but they've only released one really good album and that's "Shout At The Devil". Their debut "Too Fast For Love" is gretty good aswell as there's some great pieces here & there on "Theatre Of Pain" & "Girls, Girls, Girls", athough non of them is near as good as this album.
  8. Nikojar Reply
    Shout at the Devil () by Mötley Crüe. Labels: Elektra Records. Genres: Heavy Metal, Glam Metal. Songs: In the Beginning, Shout at the Devil, Looks That Kill, Bastard, God Bless the Children of the Beast, Helter Skelter (The Beatles cover).. Members: Vince Neil, Mick Mars, Nikki Sixx, Tommy Lee, Jai Winding, Geoff Workman.
  9. Turan Reply
    Shout at the Devil displays Mötley Crüe's sleazy and notorious (yet quite entertaining) metal at its best. When compared to its predecessor, Too Fast for Love, one can see that the band's musical range certainly widened over the course of its first two albums; the record features catchy, hard-rocking songs, but also includes an instrumental ("God Bless the Children of the Beast") and a 9/

Leave a Reply