opinion obvious. recommend look for the answer..

Category: Classic Rock


  1. JoJogal Reply
    MCMXC a.D. is the first studio album by the German music project Enigma, headed by Romanian-German musician Michael Cretu. It was released on 10 December by Virgin Records in the United Kingdom, and on 28 January by Charisma Records in the United States.
  2. Tygoktilar Reply
    17 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Enigma - MCMXC a.D. (The .
  3. Tygozragore Reply
    Aug 07,  · The Voice Of Enigma and Sadeness Pt 1 from a pressing of MCMXC a.D by Enigma. Recording digitised using the following equipment: Turntable: Technics SLG Cartridge: Audio Technica ART9.
  4. Grosar Reply
    Enigma - MCMXC A.D. The Voice Of Enigma: Principles Of Lust: A3: Callas Went Away: B1: Mea Culpa: B2: The Voice & The Snake: To The Rivers Of Belief: * Items below may differ depending on the release. Review This significant album features "Sadeness" -- one the most popular new age tracks.
  5. Akinobar Reply
    The Voice & The Snake Lyrics: The first bowl on the earth / The second bowl on the sea / The third bowl on the rivers / The fourth bowl on the sun / The fifth bowl on the Beast / The sixth bowl on.
  6. Gur Reply
    Guitar and male vocals add to the album version's try-anything-that-works approach, as do attempts at shuffling jazz beats and horns. If nothing quite equals that prime moment elsewhere on the album, MCMXC A.D. still trips out on the possibilities as it can, right from the opening "Voice of Enigma," inviting all listeners to sit back, relax, and take a gentle trip.
  7. Mezikora Reply
    I also own every Enigma CD that was released after this one -- however, this particular disc is my absolute favorite by them, and my favorite album of all time. 1.) The Voice Of Enigma - If you first hear Enigma by listening to this album in its entirety, this first track will, depending on your musical tastes, either make or break the album /5().
  8. Tojar Reply
    Enigma - MCMXC A.D. Album Lyrics; 1. Find Love Lyrics: 2. Out from the Deep Lyrics: 3. The Voice and the Snake Lyrics: 4. Return to Innocence Lyrics: 5. The Cross of Changes Lyrics: 6. The Dream of the Dolphin Lyrics: 7. Principles of Lust (Everlasting Lust) Lyrics: 8. Callas Went Away Lyrics: 9. Back to the Rivers of Belief Lyrics:

Leave a Reply