opinion obvious. recommend look for the answer..

Category: Classical


  1. Shaktishura Reply
    Die Hölle Muss Warten von Eisbrecher als CD, mit Tracklist und weiteren Infos. Informationen zum Tonträger Die Hölle Muss Warten, CD,
  2. Tobar Reply
    Well, they did. DIE HÖLLE MUSS WARTEN not only excelled in delivering the goods and topped all previous releases, but also made up for the short-changing of music in the minute* EISZEIT (and even exceeded the other 3 albums, which all averaged 56 minutes* each), by pumping out just over a solid hour* of "Neue Deutsche Härte" brilliance/5().
  3. Nezragore Reply
    Nun erscheint mit "Die Hölle muss warten" ihr erstes Album für Sony Music. In 13 Songs überzeugt die Formation mit zupackenden Gitarrenriffs, eingängigen Melodien und markanten Gesangspassagen. Mit "Die Hölle muss warten" präsentieren Eisbrecher ihr bislang abwechslungsreichstes Album.
  4. Yotaxe Reply
    Die Hölle muss Warten is a industrial metal music album recording by EISBRECHER released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes EISBRECHER Die Hölle muss Warten's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members.
  5. Mezilkis Reply
    Eisbrecher is the self-titled debut album of the German band Eisbrecher, released on January 26, , on ZYX Music in Europe and Dancing Ferret Discs inc. in America. Original shipments of the CD came packaged with a region-free multimedia DVD and two pressed, blank CDs intended to show their position on copyright infringement/5(38).
  6. Mamuro Reply
    Eiszeit () Die Hölle muss warten () Schock () Die Hölle muss warten (German for Hell Must Wait) is the fifth studio album by the German band lempoeschenynecmemescompcapsoftswerook.coinfo: Industrial metal, Neue Deutsche Härte.
  7. Dorn Reply
    Mit „Die Hölle muss warten“ veröffentlichen sie ein bärenstarkes Album, das dem Bandsound huldigt, ohne auch nur eine Sekunde lang altbacken zu klingen.»Unser Style ist, dass wir keinen Style haben«, stellt Pix klar,»aber ein Album, das veröffentlicht wird, soll sich auch danach anhören/5().
  8. Zulugar Reply
    Die Hölle Muss Warten is the fifth studio album by Eisbrecher, the Neue Deutsche Härte band that was formed in by vocalist Alex Wesselsky and guitarist Noel Pix-- two ex-members of NDH group lempoeschenynecmemescompcapsoftswerook.coinfoed with a new rhythm section -- bassist Dominik Palmer and drummer Achim Färber replace Olli Pohl and René Greil, respectively -- Die Hölle Muss Warten is the group's first major.

Leave a Reply