opinion obvious. recommend look for the answer..

Category: Classical


  1. Gukasa Reply
    Mass in F Minor is the third studio album by American rock band The Electric Prunes, released in It consists of a musical setting of the mass sung in Latin and Greek and arranged in the psychedelic style of the band, and was written and arranged by David Axelrod.
  2. Kazibar Reply
    The Electric Prunes discography and songs: Music profile for The Electric Prunes, formed Genres: Psychedelic Rock, Garage Rock, Symphonic Rock. Albums include Nuggets: Original Artyfacts From the First Psychedelic Era –, The Electric Prunes, and Underground. Hey Mr. President / Flowing Smoothly. +1. 4. 1. Sell.
  3. Daibar Reply
    The complete Electric Prunes Reprise-label singles - !! The original mixes from the master reels! The Electric Prunes perfectly bridged the edgy, fuzz-fueled garage-rock of contemporaries like the Blues Magoos and the Thirteenth Floor Elevators with a diligent, progressive studio craft reminiscent of the Beatles and Beach Boys.
  4. Nikasa Reply
    About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!
  5. Ferg Reply
    The Electric Prunes var ett amerikanskt psykedeliskt garagerock-band bildat i Los Angeles, Kalifornien Gruppen hade två stora hits , "I Had Too Much to Dream Last Night" och "Get Me to the World on Time".The Electric Prunes upplöstes officiellt ; vid den tidpunkten hade dock gruppen till stor del övertagits av musikproducenter, samtidigt som ingen originalmedlem fanns kvar.
  6. Goltilabar Reply
    Electric Prunes - Mass In F Minor - LP Vinyl Album Track Listings Disc: 1 1. Kyrie Eleison 2. Gloria 3. Credo 4. Sanctus 5. Benedictus 6. Agnus Dei 7. Hey Mr. President 8. Flowing Smoothly. Product details. Vinyl (April 7, ) Original sind die beigefügte A- und B-Seite einer Prunes-Single, "Hey Mr. President" und "Flowing Smoothly /5(43).
  7. Mogal Reply
    One of the oddest singles in the Electric Prunes catalog, "Hey, Mister President" is sort of an open letter to the then-recently elected Richard M. Nixon. A pseudo-MC5 inspired hard rock/social/political vibe surrounds the whole track, which is a sort of "call to arms" youth song that is sadly ineffectual and filled with a great deal of labored teenage rhetoric.
  8. Bataur Reply
    Singles (), LP, Gatefold LP Jacket, Rock,
  9. Jugrel Reply
    Nov 08,  · Hey Mr. President / Flowing Smoothly, a Single by The Electric Prunes. Released in on Reprise (catalog no. RA ; Vinyl 7")/5(4).

Leave a Reply